2017 Toronto Taste Committee

Second Harvest would like to recognize and thank the extraordinary individuals who have contributed their time, talent and resources to make Toronto Taste 2017 possible.

Steering Committee

Ashley Stephens

Ashley Van Eysinga

Ben Lerer

Dionne Duhamel

Doug Herridge

Elliot Steele

Emily MacLellan

Eric Wood

Eva Cheng

Hyame Fadel-Jardine

Janet Risovich

Jodi Shaw

Karen Stevens

Kim Couse

Marlenan Zmuda

Mira Goldberg-Poch

Natacha Buttar

Natalie Brochu

Neilesh Daji

Nicole Caguiat

Norm Schulz

Sam Melkic

Sarah Charlton

Stella Yu

Susanne Wong

Tamara Ramsey

Vera Guthrie

Yvonne Tsui


Executive Director

Debra Lawson

Special Events Manager

Jennifer Chow

Supporting Staff

Ashley Ferguson, Volunteer & Programs Manager

Cori MacPhee, Director of Communications

Eva Molina, Community Events Coordinator

Jennifer Verschraegen, Director of Development

Jessica Westwood-Smith, Events & Campaigns Coordinator

Jordan Mlynek, Senior Manager, Corporate & Community Partnerships

Marjorie Richards, Volunteer Program Coordinator

Orsolya Soos, Marketing Manager

Rosemary Quinsey, Communications Coordinator

Creative Services

Bob’s Your Uncle

Media Relations

Zenergy Communications